Skip navigation

I rage so hard when I play Unreal
No one understands just how I feel
I’m told it’s just a game… but to me it’s always real.

I feel so stuck in my wheelchair
There are simply no feelings to compare
Life for me is so damn unfair.

I feel trapped, like I’m in a cage
So I put on my whinepants and rage rage rage
Need new gauntlets for my lvl47 mage.

People tell me to grow up and act my age…
But my heartbreak and pain they cannot gauge
I could write enough emo poetry to fill this entire page.

I find poetry to be very therapeutic and relaxing
It helps me deal with my UT rage which is so stressing and taxing
Torp likes shaving his legs, but I prefer waxing.

People tell me to stop my raging because it’s old, it’s tired
So I ask them, “Are you feeling insp!red?”
They tell me they think I’m retired.

My only friends are losers but they’re my only fans
One of them comes from Iran
The other has a girlfriend who looks like a man.

When my best friend talks with girls he can’t help but stutter
My friend Torp’s face looks like a cow’s udder
I’m the only one that tolerates the bullshit he sputters.

I’m so pitiful, even DJ feels bad for me
I feel so bad for myself that I’ve been labeled a crybaby
In fact I’ve cried so much over UT my tears could fill a sea

I can only hope someday I’ll get a wife
But that’s not likely, as I have absolutely no life
I should do the world a favor and end it with a knife.

One Comment

  1. man inspire is such a dry wank


Leave a comment